Subscribe to
Posts
Comments
NSLog(); Header Image

Michelle Wie, DQ

That Michelle Wie simply cannot catch a break. She's on her way towards her first LPGA Tour victory when it's discovered that she didn't sign her scorecard yesterday. Rules are rules, and Michelle was disqualified.

Guess I'll cancel the DVR recording I had set up for tomorrow.

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

Please abide by the comment policy. Valid HTML includes: <blockquote><p>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, and <a href>. Please use the "Quote Me" functionality to quote comments.