Subscribe to
NSLog(); Header Image

2011 Memorial Champs MPO Finals

The 2011 Memorial Championship begins the PDGA's National Disc Golf Tour every year. This edition in Fountain Hills and Scottsdale, AZ featured the youthful talent, Paul McBeth, who won the first of his two NT wins in 2011.

McBeth was challenged by the extremely talented, Josh Anthon, the 2011 Player of the Year, Nate Doss, 2010 PoY Nikko Locastro, and legendary Barry Schultz.

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

Please abide by the comment policy. Valid HTML includes: <blockquote><p>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, and <a href>. Please use the "Quote Me" functionality to quote comments.